Congratulations Principal Cheryl Clark

Cheryl Clark, Principal of Ernest Stapleton Elementary School was named the Distinguished Principal of the year by the National Association of Elementary School Principals (NAESP)!

NAESP’s National Distinguished Principal® (NDP) program honors outstanding elementary and middle-level principals who ensure that America’s children acquire a sound foundation for lifelong learning and achievement. Each year, NAESP congratulates principals from across the nation, in both public and private schools, and overseas, for their exemplary achievements.

Ms. Clark has worked in education for the last 20 years and has been the principal of Ernest Stapleton Elementary School for six years. 

Congratulations Cheryl, and thank you for the incredible work you do for our students!